TLSC Corporate Partners

We recognize the following partners for their support of the Texas Lone Star Chapter and ask that our members consider their contributions when making purchasing decisions.

Architecture & Interior Design 


ML Gray Partnership
Gary Hamby
405-524-0505
golf@mlgraypartnership.com
www.mlgraypartnership.com 


Club Design Associates
John Cochran
817-810-0333
john@clubdesignassociates.com
www.clubdesignassociates.com
 
  Kirksey Architecture
Terry Greiner
713-850-9600
terryg@kirksey.com
www.kirksey.com 
 

Consulting & Other 


Condon O'Meara McGinity & Donnelly
John Daum
212-661-7777 ext. 209
jdaum@comdcpa.com
www.comdcpa.com 


Country Club Technology Partners
Noel Wixsom
510-665-3808
noel@cctechplan.com
www.cctechplan.com 



CedarCreek Systems
Douglas Pedegana
206-612-3476
dpedegana@cedarcreeksystems.com
www.cedarcreeksystems.com  

Club Benchmarking
Kevin Hood
617-830-2570 ext. 113
khood@clubbenchmarking.com
www.clubbenchmarking.com  

  Insperity
Danny Klaus
281-312-3044
danny.klaus@insperity.com
www.insperity.com


Strategic Energy Systems
Nelson Scott
855-594-4878
nscott@seslighting.com
www.seslighting.com  


Newstation.com
Corey Saban
561-626-9809
csaban@newstation.com
www.newstation.com
 

Premier Aerials
Braden Hanson
877-254-9762
braden@premieraerials.com
www.premieraerials.com
 

Ferreira Company
Ray Ferreira
404-229-0718
ray@ferreiracompany.com
www.ferreiracompany.com

 

LL Roberts Group
Steve Mills
877-878-6463
smills@llroberts.com
www.llroberts.com
 

Sales Tax Issues, Recovery & Solutions, LLC
Bob Max, CCM
863-581-6539
bmax@stirs-texas.com
www.stirs-texas.com 
 

Fitness & Wellness


TechnoGym
Evan Balter
201-247-5735
ebalter@technogym.com
www.technogym.com
  Comm-Fit
Stefani Shultz
972-620-7788 ext. 2010
stefani@comm-fit.com
www.com-fit.com 
 

Marathon Fitness
Paul Croegaert
800-391-9496
sales@marathonfitness.com
www.marathonfitness.com 
 

Food & Beverage Service 


Ben E. Keith
Patrick Mitchell
972-877-9453
pdmitchell@benekeith.com
www.benekeith.com 

  Royal Cup Coffee
Hank Wier
817-205-6350
hwier@royalcupcoffee.com
www.royalcupcoffee.com  
 

Sysco Foods
www.sysco.com 


Ben E. Keith Beverages
www.benekeith.com/beverage

 

Goose Wines
Sean Powell
425-295-2999
sean@impremiumimports.com
www.thegoosewines.com
 

Greater Than Sports Drink
Mark Sider
847-212-3941
mark@drinkgt.com
www.drinkgt.com
 

Furniture


Eustis Chair
Brian Langhorst
978-827-3103
brian@eustischair.com
www.eustischair.com 

 

Gallo Design Group
Tommy Clement
844-724-2556
tommy@gallodesigngroup.com
www.gallodesigngroup.com  
 

Gasser Chairs
Jonathan Sharpe
512-420-7562
jonathan.trisharpesourcing@gmail.com
www.gasserchair.com

 

Janus et Cie - DFW
Laura Black
214-384-5030
lblack@janusetcie.com
www.janusetcie.com
Janus et Cie - Central/South
Bonnie Favor
832-247-4366
bfavor@janusetcie.com
www.janusetcie.com
 

Koper Enterprises
Glen Kuopus
972-839-3538
glen@koperenterprises.com
www.koperenterprises.com 
 

Golf & Equipment Services 

  Austin Turf & Tractor
Harry Jukes
800-528-4290
harry@austinturf.com
www.austinturf.com 

E-Z-GO
Adam Harris
817-320-8767
aharris@textron.com
www.ezgo.com
 

Linen & Locker Room Supplies

Duffy's Tri-C Club Supply
Jeff Savickis
800-274-8742
jeff@duffystric.com
www.duffystric.com
 

Fore Supply Company
Kirk Dahlen
800-543-5430
kirk.dahlen@foresupplyco.com
www.foresupplyco.com

 

Hunt Textiles
Rob Hunt
800-458-9445
rob@hunttextiles.com
www.hunttextiles.com

 

Purchasing Groups 

Entegra
Steve McMahan
813-994-4680
Steven.McMahan@entegraps.com
www.intlclubsuplliers.com 

VGM Club
Carla Boss
888-707-7988
carla.boss@vgm.com
www.vgmclub.com 

Technology


Clubessential
Brad Smith
513-322-4166
bsmith@clubessential.com
www.clubessential.com 

  MembersFirst
Dawn Taylor
508-310-2360
dtaylor@membersfirst.com
www.membersfirst.com

Northstar Technologies
Rick Applewhite
871-542-5454
rick@globalnorthstar.com
www.globalnorthstar.com 



Earth Networks
Brian Smack
301-250-4097
bsmack@earthnetworks.com
www.earthnetworks.com


Jonas Club Software
Jodda Perry
404-409-7746
jodda@ttanet.com
www.jonasclub.com
 

BlindHash
Ray McDonald
919-922-4171
rmcdonald@blindhash.com
www.blindhash.com