2018 Board of Directors

President


Thomas Preuml, CCM
Houston Racquet Club
tpreuml@houstonracquetclub.com
713-464-4811

 Vice President


Casey Newman, CCM
River Oaks Country Club
casey.newman@riveroakscc.net
713-529-4321

Treasurer


Larry Harper
Great Hills Country Club
lharper@greathillscc.org
512-527-2701

Secretary


Aaron Dawson
Miramont Country Club
dawson@miramont.cc
979-361-7233

Director


Kris Glaubitz, CCM
Oak Hills Country Club
kris@oakhillscc.com
210-349-5151

Director


Wray Crippin, CCM
Green Tree Country Club
coo@greentreecc.com
432-694-8413

Director


Colin O'Hanlon, CCM
The Club at Carlton Woods
colin.ohanlon@carltonwoods.com
281-863-5810

Past President


Graham House
The Clubs of Cordillera Ranch
ghouse@cordilleraranch.com
830-336-9000

Central Region Chair


Monty Becton
The Clubs of Cordillera Ranch
mbecton@cordilleraranch.com
830-336-4024

North Region Chair


Javier Capuchino
Dallas Woman's Club
javier@dallaswomansclub.com
214-363-7596

South Region Chair


Gordon Wagner
Sugar Creek Country Club
gwagner@thesugarcreek.com
281-494-9131

West Region Chair


Dale Telford, CCM, CCE
The Amarillo Club
daletelford1@live.com
806-373-4361