2019 Board of Directors

President


Casey Newman, CCM
River Oaks Country Club
casey.newman@riveroakscc.net
713-529-4321

 Vice President


Larry Harper

Great Hills Country Club
lharper@greathillscc.org
512-527-2701

Treasurer


Aaron Dawson

Miramont Country Club
dawson@miramont.cc
979-361-7233

Secretary


Kris Glaubitz, CCM

Oak Hills Country Club
kris@oakhillscc.com
210-349-5151

Director


Wray Crippin, CCM

Green Tree Country Club
wray@greentreecc.com
432-694-8413

Director


Gordon Wagner, CCM
Sugar Creek Country Club
gwagner@thesugarcreek.com
281-494-9131

Director


Sonny McDaniel, CCM
Houston Racquet Club
smcdaniel@houstonracquetclub.com
713-464-4811

Past President


Thomas Preuml, CCM
Houston Racquet Club
tpreuml@houstonracquetclub.com
713-464-4811

Central Region Chair


Dan Smith
Spanish Oaks Golf Club
dsmith@spanishoaks.com
512-421-8534

North Region Chair


Kristina Clabeaux, CCM
Ridglea Country Club
kristina@ridgleacountryclub.com
817-732-2526

South Region Chair


Adrian Vivas
River Oaks Country Club
adrian.vivas@riveroakscc.net
713-529-4321

West Region Chair


Dale Telford, CCM, CCE
Texas Lone Star Chapter
daletelford1@live.com
702-524-7091
 

Managing Director


Sam Brewster
Brewster Association Services
sam@texascmaa.org
214-871-9800