2017 Board of Directors


Chapter President
Graham House
The Clubs of Cordillera Ranch
ghouse@cordilleraranch.com
830-336-9000


Vice President
Haissam Baityeh, CCM, CCE
Bent Tree Country Club
haissam@benttreecc.org
972-931-7326 


Treasurer
Thomas Preuml, CCM
Houston Racquet Club
tpreuml@houstonracquetclub.com
713-464-4811

Secretary
Casey Newman, CCM
River Oaks Country Club
casey.newman@riveroakscc.net
713-529-4321


Past President
Ryan George
Odessa Country Club
ryan@odessacc.com
432-272-4500
 

One-Year Director
Larry Harper
Great Hills Country Club
lharper@greathillscc.org
512-527-2701

Two-Year Director
Kris Glaubitz, CCM
Oak Hills Country Club
kris@oakhillscc.com
210-349-5151


Three-Year Director
Aaron Dawson
Miramont Country Club
dawson@miramont.cc
979-361-7233

Central Region Chair
Monty Becton
The Clubs of Cordillera Ranch 
mbecton@cordilleraranch.com
830-336-4024 

North Region Chair
Brent Burkhart
Dallas Athletic Club
bburkhart@dacstaff.org
972-279-5906

South Region Chair
Sonny McDaniel
Houston Racquet Club
smcdaniel@houstonracquetclub.com
713-464-4811

West Region Chair
Vicki Carr 
Petroleum Club of Midland 
vcarr.pcm@sbcglobal.net 
432-682-2557

Managing Director
Sam Brewster
Brewster Association Services, LLC
sam@texascmaa.org
214-871-9800