TLSC Corporate Partners

We recognize the following partners for their support of the Texas Lone Star Chapter and ask that our members consider their contributions when making purchasing decisions.

Architecture & Interior Design 


ML Gray Partnership
Gary Hamby
405-524-0505
golf@mlgraypartnership.com
www.mlgraypartnership.com 


  Bauer International Purveyors, Inc.
David Wertz
843-884-4007
davidw@bauerinternational.com
www.bauerinternational.com  
 

Chambers
Ryan Yakel
972-253-3583
ryakel@chambersusa.com
www.chambersusa.com
 
Club Design Associates
John Cochran
817-810-0333
john@clubdesignassociates.com
www.clubdesignassociates.com
 
  Kirksey Architecture
Terry Greiner
713-850-9600
terryg@kirksey.com
www.kirksey.com 
 

Consulting & Other 


Country Club Technology Partners
Noel Wixsom
510-665-3808
noel@cctechplan.com
www.cctechplan.com 



CedarCreek Systems
Nicholas Wilhelm
970-390-3937
nwilhelm@cedarcreeksystems.com
www.cedarcreeksystems.com  

Club Benchmarking
Russ Conde
603-553-8958
rconde@clubbenchmarking.com
www.clubbenchmarking.com  

  Insperity
Danny Klaus
281-312-3044
danny.klaus@insperity.com
www.insperity.com


Strategic Energy Systems
Nelson Scott
855-594-4878
nscott@seslighting.com
www.seslighting.com  


Newstation.com
Corey Saban
561-626-9809
csaban@newstation.com
www.newstation.com
 

Ferreira Company
Ray Ferreira
404-229-0718
ray@ferreiracompany.com
www.ferreiracompany.com

 

Sales Tax Issues, Recovery & Solutions, LLC
Bob Max, CCM
863-581-6539
bmax@stirs-texas.com
www.stirs-texas.com 
 

Fitness & Recreation 


Fisher Fitness Equipment
Randy Risher
713-539-0014
randy@risherco.com
www.risherco.com 

  Comm-Fit
Stefani Shultz
972-620-7788 ext. 2010
stefani@comm-fit.com
www.com-fit.com 
 

Marathon Fitness
Paul Croegaert
800-391-9496
sales@marathonfitness.com
www.marathonfitness.com 
 

Food & Beverage Service 


Ben E. Keith
Patrick Mitchell
972-877-9453
pdmitchell@benekeith.com
www.benekeith.com 


Labatt Food Service
Tony Canty
210-661-4216
tcanty@labattfood.com
www.labattfood.com 

  Royal Cup Coffee
Hank Wier
817-205-6350
hwier@royalcupcoffee.com
www.royalcupcoffee.com  
 

Sysco Foods
www.sysco.com 


Angel Fire Vodka
Annie Grassi
210-495-6000
annie@angelfirevodka.com
www.angelfirevodka.com 
 

Ben E. Keith Beverages
www.benekeith.com/beverage

 

Goose Wines
Sean Powell
425-295-2999
sean@impremiumimports.com
www.thegoosewines.com
 

Furniture


Eustis Chair
Brian Langhorst
978-827-3103
brian@eustischair.com
www.eustischair.com 

 

Gallo Design Group
Tommy Clement
844-724-2556
tommy@gallodesigngroup.com
www.gallodesigngroup.com  
 

Gasser Chairs
Jonathan Sharpe
512-420-7562
jonathan.trisharpesourcing@gmail.com
www.gasserchair.com

 

Koper Enterprises
Glen Kuopus
972-839-3538
glen@koperenterprises.com
www.koperenterprises.com 
 

Golf & Equipment Services 

  Austin Turf & Tractor
Harry Jukes
800-528-4290
harry@austinturf.com
www.austinturf.com 

Brookside Equipment Sales, Inc.
Anthony Bielamowicz
713-466-7456
tonybiel@brooksideusa.com
www.brooksideusa.com

 

E-Z-GO
Adam Harris
817-320-8767
aharris@textron.com
www.ezgo.com
 

Linen & Locker Room Supplies

Duffy's Tri-C Club Supply
Jeff Savickis
800-274-8742
jeff@duffystric.com
www.duffystric.com
 

Fore Supply Company
Kirk Dahlen
800-543-5430
kirkdahlen@gmail.com
www.foresupplyco.com

 

Hunt Textiles
Rob Hunt
800-458-9445
rob@hunttextiles.com
www.hunttextiles.com

 
Textile Management Services
JR Hall
800-323-8066
jr@nyren-tms.com
www.nyren-tms.com

 

Purchasing Groups 


Purchasing Association of Private Clubs
Susan Spalding
800-894-0702
susans@papc.net
www.papc.net

Entegra
Steve McMahan
813-994-4680
smcmahan@intlclubsuppliers.com
www.intlclubsuplliers.com 

VGM Club
Carla Boss
888-707-7988
carla.boss@vgm.com
www.vgmclub.com 

Technology


Clubessential
Brad Smith
513-322-4166
bsmith@clubessential.com
www.clubessential.com 

Northstar Technologies
Rick Applewhite
871-542-5454
rick@globalnorthstar.com
www.globalnorthstar.com 



Earth Networks
Brian Smack
301-250-4097
bsmack@earthnetworks.com
www.earthnetworks.com


EZ Links
Jay Warnock
512-617-2758
jwarnock@ezlinks.com
www.ezlinksgolf.com
 

Jonas Club Software
Jodda Perry
404-409-7746
jodda@ttanet.com
www.jonasclub.com
 

MembersFirst
Dawn Taylor
508-310-2360
dtaylor@membersfirst.com
www.membersfirst.com