TLSC Corporate Partners

We recognize the following companies for their support of the Texas Lone Star Chapter and ask that our members consider their contributions when making purchasing decisions.

Platinum Sponsors


Austin Turf & Tractor
Harry Jukes
800-528-4290
harry@austinturf.com
www.austinturf.com
  Ben E. Keith
Patrick Mitchell
972-877-9453
pdmitchell@benekeith.com
www.benekeith.com
  Purchasing Association of Private Clubs
Susan Spalding
800-894-0702
susans@papc.net
www.papc.net
  Country Club Technology Partners
Noel Wixsom
510-665-3808
noel@cctechplan.com
www.cctechplan.com 

Gold Sponsors


Northstar Technologies
Rick Applewhite
871-542-5454
rick.applewhite@globalnorthstar.com
www.globalnorthstar.com 
  Royal Cup Coffee
Hank Wier
817-205-6350
hwier@royalcupcoffee.com
www.royalcupcoffee.com 


ML Gray Partnership
Gary Hamby
405-524-0505
ghamby@tomhoch.com
www.mlgraypartnership.com

CedarCreek Systems
Nicholas Wilhelm
970-390-3937
nwilhelm@cedarcreeksystems.com
www.cedarcreeksystems.com 

Club Benchmarking
Russ Conde
603-553-8958
rconde@clubbenchmarking.com
www.clubbenchmarking.com 

Sysco Foods
www.sysco.com 

Clubessential
Brad Smith
513-322-4166
bsmith@clubessential.com
www.clubessential.com 

VGM Club
John Stovall
855-868-1249
john.stovall@vgm.com
www.vgmclub.com

Labatt Food Service
Tony Canty
210-661-4216
tcanty@labattfood.com
www.labattfood.com


Strategic Energy Systems
Nelson Scott
855-594-4878
nscott@seslighting.com
www.seslighting.com 

Golf Insurance Services
Greg Twiggs
480-213-1067
greg.twiggs@epicbrokers.com
www.golfinsuranceservices.com 
  EA Photography
John Harvey
800-653-5766
john@eaclubs.com
www.eaclubs.com 

David Golumbic
800-653-5766
david@eaclubs.com
www.eaclubs.com

Advertisers


Kirksey Architecture
Terry Greiner
713-850-9600
terryg@kirksey.com
www.kirksey.com

Chambers
Ryan Yakel
972-253-3583
ryakel@chambersusa.com
www.chambersusa.com 

Gasser Chairs
Central & South Regions
Jonathan Sharpe
512-420-7562
jonathan.trisharpesourcing@gmail.com

North & West Regions
Michael Sharpe
512-420-7779
michael.trisharpesourcing@gmail.com

Members First
Dawn Taylor
508-653-3399
dtaylor@membersfirst.com
www.membersfirst.com

Duffy's Tri-C Club Supply
Mary Anne Linsell
800-274-8742
maryanne@duffystric.com
www.duffystric.com 

Talent Plus
Haley Schepers
515-779-4168
hschepers@talentplus.com
www.talentplus.com 

Texas Mutual
www.texasmutual.com
  Fore Supply Company
Kirk Dahlen
800-543-5430
kirkdahlen@gmail.com
www.foresupplyco.com

Ben E. Keith Beverages
www.benekeith.com/beverage


Brookside Equipment Sales, Inc.
Anthony Bielamowicz
713-466-7456
tonybiel@brooksideusa.com
www.brooksideusa.com

Bauer International Purveyors, Inc.
David Wertz
843-884-4007
davidw@bauerinternational.com
www.bauerinternational.com 
  EZLinks
Brent Brown
512-947-8630
bbrown@ezlinks.com
www.ezlinksgolf.com 

ForeTees
Roger Lindquist
480-763-1641
roger@foretees.com
www.foretees.com  

Hunt Textiles
Tom Hunt
800-458-9445
rob@hunttextiles.com
www.hunttextiles.com


Sales Tax Issues, Recovery & Solutions, LLC
Bob Max, CCM
863-581-6539
bmax@stirs-texas.com
www.stirs-texas.com

Ferreira Company
Ray Ferreira
404-229-0718
ray@ferreiracompany.com
www.ferreiracompany.com


E-Z-GO
Adam Harris
817-320-8767
aharris@textron.com
www.ezgo.com 

Koper Enterprises
Glen Kuopus
972-839-3538
glen@koperenterprises.com
www.koperenterprises.com


Eustis Chair
Fred Eustis
978-827-3103
fred@eustischair.com
www.eustischair.com 

International Club Suppliers
Steve McMahan
813-994-4680
smcmahan@intlclubsuppliers.com
www.intlclubsuppliers.com


Gallo Design Group
Tommy Clement
844-724-2556
tommy@gallodesigngroup.com
www.gallodesigngroup.com 

Textile Management Services
JR Hall
800-323-8066
jr@nyren-tms.com
www.nyren-tms.com


Comm-Fit
Stefani Shultz
972-620-7788 ext. 2010
stefani@comm-fit.com
www.com-fit.com