Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Thursday, December 08, 2016
Texas Lone Star Chapter Member Earns Certification 
 Posted On Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Christina Toups, CCM, CCE Named 2016 Manager of the Year 
 Posted On Thursday, February 18, 2016
PAPC Renews as TLSC Plantinum Sponsor  
 Posted On Tuesday, February 16, 2016
IBS Renews as TLSC Gold Sponsor  
 Posted On Thursday, February 11, 2016
TLSC Member Receives Certification 
 Posted On Thursday, January 21, 2016
Ben E. Keith Renews as 2016 Platinum Sponsor 
 Posted On Monday, October 12, 2015
TLSC Announces James D. Pearce Scholarship Recipients 
 Posted On Wednesday, September 30, 2015
USPTA Honors TLSC Manager 
 Posted On Tuesday, July 21, 2015
TLSC Launches New Chapter Website 
 Posted On Friday, June 26, 2015
Introducing the New TLSC Logo 
 Posted On Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Test Article 
 Posted On Tuesday, May 12, 2015
TLSC 2015 Buyer's Guide 
 Posted On Friday, May 01, 2015
TLSC Announces Renewal of Club Benchmarking as Gold Sponsor 
 Posted On Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Golf Insurance Services Joins as TLSC Gold Sponsor 
Golf Insurance Services Joins as TLSC Gold Sponsor 
Golf Insurance Services Joins as TLSC Gold Sponsor 
 Posted On Thursday, April 23, 2015
Sysco Renews as TLSC Gold Sponsor 
 Posted On Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Strahl Renews as TLSC Gold Sponsor 
 Posted On Thursday, April 16, 2015
PAPC Renews as TLSC Platinum Sponsor 
 Posted On Tuesday, April 07, 2015
Life Fitness Joins as TLSC Gold Sponsor