Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Aug 18, 2018 - Aug 18, 2019    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
 5:00 PM South Region Meeting
Sugar Creek Country Club
  
Saturday, September 01, 2018
 12:00 AM Sally Rambo Scholarship Deadline   
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 12:00 AM North Industry Networking Event
Colonial Country Club
  
Saturday, September 15, 2018
 12:00 AM James Pearce Scholarship Deadline   
Thursday, October 04, 2018
 2:00 PM Central Industry Networking Event
University of Texas Golf Club
  
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
 12:00 AM North Region Meeting
Lakewood Country Club
  
 4:30 PM-6:30 PM South Industry Networking Event
The Forest Club
  
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 12:00 AM TARO Allied Meeting
Houston Racquet Club
  
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
 8:00 AM South Region Annual Meeting
River Oaks Country Club
  
Saturday, November 10, 2018
 12:00 AM Fall State Meeting
San Antonio, TX
  
Sunday, November 11, 2018
 12:00 AM Fall State Meeting
San Antonio, TX
  
Monday, November 12, 2018
 12:00 AM Fall State Meeting
San Antonio, TX
  
Saturday, January 26, 2019
 12:00 AM TLSC Winter Meeting
Dallas, TX
  
Sunday, January 27, 2019
 12:00 AM TLSC Winter Meeting
Dallas, TX
  
 6:00 PM Yellow Rose Ball
Royal Oaks Country Club
  
Monday, January 28, 2019
 12:00 AM TLSC Winter Meeting
Dallas, TX