Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show All  
    Mar 22, 2019 - Mar 21, 2020    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
 11:30 AM South Region Just Lunch
The Bayou Club
  
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
 12:00 AM South Region Just Tennis
River Oaks Country Club
  
Monday, May 20, 2019
 12:00 AM South Region CMI Workshop
Ben E Keith Warehouse
  
Monday, June 10, 2019
 12:00 AM Central Region CMI Workshop
Austin Country Club
  
Sunday, July 21, 2019
 12:00 AM Summer State Meeting
The Woodlands Resort
  
Monday, July 22, 2019
 12:00 AM Summer State Meeting
The Woodlands Resort
  
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
 12:00 AM Summer State Meeting
The Woodlands Resort
  
Sunday, September 01, 2019
 12:00 AM CF Sally Rambo Scholarship Deadline   
Sunday, September 15, 2019
 12:00 AM TLSC James Pearce Scholarship Deadline   
Saturday, November 16, 2019
 12:00 AM Fall State Meeting
Austin, TX
  
Sunday, November 17, 2019
 12:00 AM Fall State Meeting
Austin, TX
  
Monday, November 18, 2019
 12:00 AM Fall State Meeting
Austin, TX