CMAA Texas Lone Star Chapter - Event List
 
TimeEvent
Friday, March 13, 2020
 9:00 PM Sleepover with the Somms
Miramont Country Club
  
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
 12:00 PM North Region Just Lunch - Dallas
Dallas
  
Thursday, March 26, 2020
 12:00 PM North Region Just Lunch - Fort Worth
Fort Worth
  
Monday, April 06, 2020
 12:00 AM South Region Just Tennis
River Oaks Country Club
  
Monday, April 20, 2020
 12:00 AM South Region CMI Workshop   
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
 12:00 AM West Region CMI Workshop   
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
 3:30 PM North Region Meeting   
Monday, June 01, 2020
 12:00 AM North Region CMI Workshop   
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
 12:00 AM Central Region CMI Workshop   
Saturday, July 25, 2020
 12:00 AM Summer State Meeting
Horseshoe Bay Resort
  
Sunday, July 26, 2020
 12:00 AM Summer State Meeting
Horseshoe Bay Resort
  
Monday, July 27, 2020
 12:00 AM Summer State Meeting
Horseshoe Bay Resort
  
Tuesday, September 01, 2020
 12:00 AM Sally Rambo Scholarship Deadline
Club Foundation
  
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
 12:00 AM TLSC James Pearce Scholarship Deadline   
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
 12:00 PM North Region Just Lunch - Fort Worth   
Thursday, October 22, 2020
 12:00 PM North Region Just Lunch - Dallas   
Saturday, November 14, 2020
 12:00 AM Fall State Meeting
Fort Worth, TX
  
Sunday, November 15, 2020
 12:00 AM Fall State Meeting
Fort Worth, TX
  
Monday, November 16, 2020
 12:00 AM Fall State Meeting
Fort Worth, TX
  
Saturday, January 23, 2021
 12:00 AM Winter State Meeting
Dallas, TX
  
Sunday, January 24, 2021
 12:00 AM Winter State Meeting
Dallas, TX
  
 12:00 AM Yellow Rose Ball
Lakewood Country Club
  
Monday, January 25, 2021
 12:00 AM Winter State Meeting
Dallas, TX